UBJJ Members

Chief Blair Barfuss

Utah State University Police Department

Judge Scott Davis

4th District Juvenile Court

Carolyn Hansen

Salt Lake County Youth Services

Erin Jemison

Research & Policy Sector

Michelle Marquis

Disability Law Center

Dr. David Parker, Ed.D.

University of Utah

Tom Ross

Commission on Criminal and Juvenile Justice

Paige Stodtmeister

Healthcare Sector

James Toledo

Division of Indian Affairs

Alex Yrungaray

Building Up Youth

Trish Cassell

Summit County Prosecutor's Office

Ansley Dille

Juvenile Court/Probation

Lorena Jake

Youth Member

Anthony Johnson

Business Owner

Aubrey Myers

Division of Child and Family Services

Brett Peterson

Division of Juvenile Justice Services

Betty Sawyer

Project Success Coalition

Julie Tang

Youth Member

Adam Trupp

Indigent Defense Commission

Vacant- Defense Lawyer

Dr. Matt Davies, Ph.D.


April Graham

Division of Juvenile Justice Services

Dustin Jansen

Division of Indian Affairs

Nindy Le

Juvenile Probation/Youth Member

Jamie Navarro

Youth Member

Rep. Susan Pulsipher

Utah Legislature

Kalhan Sparks

Youth Member

Anna Thomas, Board Chair

Voices for Utah Children

Mike Vredenburg

Substance Use Sector